Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 30 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 14 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 16 reviews

Great service
By Home K
4 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfying make u very welcome
Honest, helpful and polite
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
The title says it all. I am a new customer to Border Toyota in St Boswell and from start to finish I found all the staff friendly, helpful and honest. Had a small problem with my order but this was sorted by them with little fuss and minimal stress to me.
Great service. Helpful staff.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
I needed a new car and have always heard good reviews regarding Toyota. I highly recommend Toyota St Boswells, especially Andrew.
Amazing Service
By Millar B
5 months 3 days ago
I bought my car from Border Toyota at the end of June. The service I received from the whole team at Border Toyota was incredible however special mention to Allan in sales who dealt with the purchase of my car and made the experiencing overall brilliant.
Always great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago
I've used Border Toyota for over ten years! Don't think about going anywhere else! Always fab service! Thanks
Friendly
By Terrie
5 months 4 days ago
I got a great deal, the staff were friendly and helpful without being pushy. THANKS
Treated. With respect from the first moment you step into showroom
By Wilson G
6 months 1 week ago
Very happy with the service I received from Andrew making the sale very easy and stress free great bunch of guys all very polite and helpfull
Car Purchase
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Test drive, car options available and ability to give a delivery date. Car delivered exactly on the date estimated three months earlier.
Fabulous Service and Sales Team
By Mitchell L
8 months 2 days ago
Great personal service from start to finish. A credit to Toyota.
By Toyotal Owner, Dunbar
8 months 5 days ago
The lady who greeted me was incredible and a real asset as was the salesman, Andrew. He made me feel valued as a customer from the beginning to the end. Border Toyota put other dealerships in the shade. They are not my nearest dealer but they are certainly one I would highly recommend.

Pages

By Carr M
1 month 3 days ago
Great service
By Happy Land Cruiser
1 month 2 weeks ago
Have found Border Toyota at St Boswells to be excellent and consistent. Highly recommend
Great 'service' as usual!
By Gray D
1 month 3 weeks ago
Took both our vehicles in for service at the same time on same day and both vehicles had their full service. Both vehicles more or less finished at same time, one having had agreed replacement of worn brakes and discs. Kept well informed by staff and had the usual pleasant and friendly chats with a cuppa always available.
Five star service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
An excellent service experience from beginning - helpful welcoming staff, clear explanation of pricing and work being done, good communication, and the car was returned gleaming.
A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER service
By Dickiebird
2 months 1 week ago
Great welcome, excellent service with process explained fully at the end.
First class service!
By Mitchell A
4 months 5 days ago
Fabulous customer experience. Cars performance excellent after service.
Excellent service. Highly recommend.
By Moss G
4 months 1 week ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and found it was excellent
Great service,
By Harrison G
6 months 1 week ago
very impressed with all staff in the showroom and the service desk. area in the showroom was clean comfortable The service to my car was excellent and I will certainly keep coming for services and for purchasing future cars.
Good service , always
By Kinsley Willis J
7 months 5 days ago
Bought two vehicles from these guys now and had many Toyotas. These guys are very good

Pages