Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 73 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 26 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 46 reviews

Great service, fabulous customer expience
By Mitchell J
1 year 7 months ago
Great service, fabulous customer expience
By Mitchell A
1 year 7 months ago
Car serviced last week and driving really well. Top c lass service. I was very well looked after whilst waiting . Fabulous team. Thank you
Great service
By Gerrard M
1 year 7 months ago
Staff at border Toyota were very helpful and managed to do a repair on my proace van . And kept me informed on the cost and work that needs to be done . Staff are helpful
PERFECT JOB AS USUAL
By D.Gray
1 year 9 months ago
Had an arranged service as per usual. Easy to book and efficient friendly staff helped the waiting time fly by. Tea and coffee regularly offered. Service team went the extra bit and reset a spotlight that had moved in its housing. An hours travel time each way to get there, but a good all round experience makes it well worth while.
Great service
By Jock Calder
1 year 9 months ago
Car handed back to me perfect and liked the fact it wasn't just a case of pay your bill and be ushered out the door. Grant took time to engage in a meaningful chat with me for a few mins.....makes it a bit more personal in my opinion.
Good service, great courtesy car, clean dealership.
By Jaykaydubya
2 years 6 months ago
Service stop. Good coffee, clean truck after service. Like the courtesy call and booking in us easy
good service
By kcforestry
2 years 6 months ago
good back up
Just perfect
By James sam
2 years 6 months ago
I cannot fault the service and friendlyness of any of the Border Toyota staff at St Boswells .
Super service !
By Haddie
2 years 7 months ago
Thanks. Everything went according to plan. Efficient and pleasant. Happy to be dealing with this Toyota garage.
MOT
By TerryWW
2 years 7 months ago
Was notified of due date, convenient time and day for the MOT, greeted and detail explained including duration of test. Vehicle returned washed and cleaned inside. Excellent customer experience.

Pages