Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 62 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 21 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 40 reviews

great service
By suzy d
2 years 9 months ago
non pushy professional service

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and found it was excellent
Great service,
By Harrison G
1 year 2 months ago
very impressed with all staff in the showroom and the service desk. area in the showroom was clean comfortable The service to my car was excellent and I will certainly keep coming for services and for purchasing future cars.
Good service , always
By Kinsley Willis J
1 year 3 months ago
Bought two vehicles from these guys now and had many Toyotas. These guys are very good
Efficient as usual
By Mccarter K
1 year 3 months ago
repair work was carried out as programmed and at quoted price - in fact slightly less
Great service, fabulous customer expience
By Mitchell J
1 year 3 months ago
Great service, fabulous customer expience
By Mitchell A
1 year 3 months ago
Car serviced last week and driving really well. Top c lass service. I was very well looked after whilst waiting . Fabulous team. Thank you
Great service
By Gerrard M
1 year 4 months ago
Staff at border Toyota were very helpful and managed to do a repair on my proace van . And kept me informed on the cost and work that needs to be done . Staff are helpful
PERFECT JOB AS USUAL
By D.Gray
1 year 5 months ago
Had an arranged service as per usual. Easy to book and efficient friendly staff helped the waiting time fly by. Tea and coffee regularly offered. Service team went the extra bit and reset a spotlight that had moved in its housing. An hours travel time each way to get there, but a good all round experience makes it well worth while.
Great service
By Jock Calder
1 year 5 months ago
Car handed back to me perfect and liked the fact it wasn't just a case of pay your bill and be ushered out the door. Grant took time to engage in a meaningful chat with me for a few mins.....makes it a bit more personal in my opinion.
Good service, great courtesy car, clean dealership.
By Jaykaydubya
2 years 2 months ago
Service stop. Good coffee, clean truck after service. Like the courtesy call and booking in us easy

Pages