Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 73 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 26 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 46 reviews

Great service & deal
By Johnstone
2 years 6 months ago
I visited last month and Dougal was very helpful. He sourced a fantastic deal and even arranged a courtesy vehicle for a week! Excellent.
Delighted with Toyota C-HR
By ginnes
2 years 6 months ago
Popped in one weekend to look at options of changing my previous Toyota and was very happy with the the pleasant and professional way my questions were dealt with. Was offered a good 'Managers Special' deal, but went instead for the Toyota deal on offer for the Red Edition Hybrid. At no time was I put under pressure, and everything was set up quickly and efficiently. Advice was only given when I specifically asked for it, and I felt I was dealt with in an open and honest way.
Great experience
By Ann25Fred
2 years 8 months ago
This is our first time at Toyota Borders and we were both happy at the service we received. We would certainly recommend you.
great service
By jasmo
2 years 9 months ago
Excellent personal service giving me time and all the info I required. I felt very valued.
Highly recommended
By Anya
2 years 11 months ago
Have been a customer for many years and always been well pleased both with cars and service given. Always tell others about excellence and know of two friends who purchased through our recommendation.
great service
By suzy d
3 years 1 week ago
non pushy professional service

Pages

Great service
By Happy Land Cruiser
1 year 1 month ago
Have found Border Toyota at St Boswells to be excellent and consistent. Highly recommend
Great 'service' as usual!
By Gray D
1 year 1 month ago
Took both our vehicles in for service at the same time on same day and both vehicles had their full service. Both vehicles more or less finished at same time, one having had agreed replacement of worn brakes and discs. Kept well informed by staff and had the usual pleasant and friendly chats with a cuppa always available.
Five star service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
An excellent service experience from beginning - helpful welcoming staff, clear explanation of pricing and work being done, good communication, and the car was returned gleaming.
A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER service
By Dickiebird
1 year 1 month ago
Great welcome, excellent service with process explained fully at the end.
First class service!
By Mitchell A
1 year 3 months ago
Fabulous customer experience. Cars performance excellent after service.
Excellent service. Highly recommend.
By Moss G
1 year 4 months ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I used the service a week ago and found it was excellent
Great service,
By Harrison G
1 year 5 months ago
very impressed with all staff in the showroom and the service desk. area in the showroom was clean comfortable The service to my car was excellent and I will certainly keep coming for services and for purchasing future cars.
Good service , always
By Kinsley Willis J
1 year 6 months ago
Bought two vehicles from these guys now and had many Toyotas. These guys are very good
Efficient as usual
By Mccarter K
1 year 7 months ago
repair work was carried out as programmed and at quoted price - in fact slightly less

Pages