Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 73 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 26 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 46 reviews

Always great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I've used Border Toyota for over ten years! Don't think about going anywhere else! Always fab service! Thanks
Friendly
By Terrie
1 year 4 months ago
I got a great deal, the staff were friendly and helpful without being pushy. THANKS
Treated. With respect from the first moment you step into showroom
By Wilson G
1 year 5 months ago
Very happy with the service I received from Andrew making the sale very easy and stress free great bunch of guys all very polite and helpfull
Car Purchase
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Test drive, car options available and ability to give a delivery date. Car delivered exactly on the date estimated three months earlier.
Fabulous Service and Sales Team
By Mitchell L
1 year 7 months ago
Great personal service from start to finish. A credit to Toyota.
By Toyotal Owner, Dunbar
1 year 7 months ago
The lady who greeted me was incredible and a real asset as was the salesman, Andrew. He made me feel valued as a customer from the beginning to the end. Border Toyota put other dealerships in the shade. They are not my nearest dealer but they are certainly one I would highly recommend.
Good all. Round service
By Adams D
1 year 8 months ago
Very helpful from start to finish I was totally satisfied with the experience.
Andrew was a delight to deal with from start to finish.
By Wakeford R
1 year 8 months ago
I was interested in the new corolla and after driving I just knew it was the car for me. Thanks to Andrew and the sales manager Allan for the exceptional service.
Borders Toyota
By Sinclair J
1 year 8 months ago
Excellent service
By Spratt R
1 year 9 months ago
Amazing service and treatment from start to finish! Very friendly and really welcoming. They don’t push you into making decisions either which is great!

Pages

Perfect service and MOT
By Gray D
4 months 1 week ago
Had service and MOT done at same time and was kept fully informed as well as good attention to detail with the ongoing Covid safety arrangements. More than happy to spend my time there whilst work completed to the usual high standard. Staff always welcoming.
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Great experience
By Jacqui West
4 months 3 weeks ago
I had to contact service department for a repair and it was dealt with very quickly, even though in the covid19 period, they still took the time to wash the car before returning it to me ! still a btilliant service.
Excellent customer service
By Flood P
9 months 5 days ago
I took my Yaris in to repair an electrical fault. This was done quickly once the relevant parts were sourced. A recall was also completed at the same time without the need to make a further appointment. Staff very helpful and kept us informed.
Great service, as usual.
By Rubie I
9 months 2 weeks ago
From the friendly welcome on arrival to the valeted car at the end, everything about the service experience at Border Toyota was exemplary. In particular, the car was put through its MOT, despite only requesting it just before I arrived. Many thanks.
Great Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
From booking car in for service/courtesy car availability/ being kept up to date with work required, can’t fault Border Toyota staff. Thank you.
Good Service - Hybrid Toyota Yaris
By Jeff
10 months 4 days ago
I used the service facility for the first time a week ago.
By Wallace L
11 months 1 week ago
Outstanding customer service, always
By S Oliver
11 months 4 weeks ago
Always have my car MOT'd and serviced at Borders Toyota. The team there are exceptional and always go out of their way to look after me. Would highly recommend them.
By Carr M
1 year 3 weeks ago

Pages