Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 62 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 21 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 40 reviews

Great personal service from start to finish. A credit to Toyota.
By Toyotal Owner, Dunbar
1 year 4 months ago
The lady who greeted me was incredible and a real asset as was the salesman, Andrew. He made me feel valued as a customer from the beginning to the end. Border Toyota put other dealerships in the shade. They are not my nearest dealer but they are certainly one I would highly recommend.
Good all. Round service
By Adams D
1 year 4 months ago
Very helpful from start to finish I was totally satisfied with the experience.
Andrew was a delight to deal with from start to finish.
By Wakeford R
1 year 4 months ago
I was interested in the new corolla and after driving I just knew it was the car for me. Thanks to Andrew and the sales manager Allan for the exceptional service.
Borders Toyota
By Sinclair J
1 year 5 months ago
Excellent service
By Spratt R
1 year 6 months ago
Amazing service and treatment from start to finish! Very friendly and really welcoming. They don’t push you into making decisions either which is great!
Great service & deal
By Johnstone
2 years 2 months ago
I visited last month and Dougal was very helpful. He sourced a fantastic deal and even arranged a courtesy vehicle for a week! Excellent.
Delighted with Toyota C-HR
By ginnes
2 years 2 months ago
Popped in one weekend to look at options of changing my previous Toyota and was very happy with the the pleasant and professional way my questions were dealt with. Was offered a good 'Managers Special' deal, but went instead for the Toyota deal on offer for the Red Edition Hybrid. At no time was I put under pressure, and everything was set up quickly and efficiently. Advice was only given when I specifically asked for it, and I felt I was dealt with in an open and honest way.
Great experience
By Ann25Fred
2 years 5 months ago
This is our first time at Toyota Borders and we were both happy at the service we received. We would certainly recommend you.
great service
By jasmo
2 years 6 months ago
Excellent personal service giving me time and all the info I required. I felt very valued.
Highly recommended
By Anya
2 years 8 months ago
Have been a customer for many years and always been well pleased both with cars and service given. Always tell others about excellence and know of two friends who purchased through our recommendation.

Pages

Good Service - Hybrid Toyota Yaris
By Jeff
6 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service facility for the first time a week ago.
By Wallace L
7 months 3 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service, always
By S Oliver
8 months 1 week ago
Always have my car MOT'd and serviced at Borders Toyota. The team there are exceptional and always go out of their way to look after me. Would highly recommend them.
By Carr M
9 months 1 week ago
Great service
By Happy Land Cruiser
9 months 3 weeks ago
Have found Border Toyota at St Boswells to be excellent and consistent. Highly recommend
Great 'service' as usual!
By Gray D
10 months 3 days ago
Took both our vehicles in for service at the same time on same day and both vehicles had their full service. Both vehicles more or less finished at same time, one having had agreed replacement of worn brakes and discs. Kept well informed by staff and had the usual pleasant and friendly chats with a cuppa always available.
Five star service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
An excellent service experience from beginning - helpful welcoming staff, clear explanation of pricing and work being done, good communication, and the car was returned gleaming.
A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER service
By Dickiebird
10 months 2 weeks ago
Great welcome, excellent service with process explained fully at the end.
First class service!
By Mitchell A
1 year 1 week ago
Fabulous customer experience. Cars performance excellent after service.
Excellent service. Highly recommend.
By Moss G
1 year 2 weeks ago

Pages