Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 30 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 14 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 16 reviews

Good all. Round service
By Adams D
8 months 2 weeks ago
Very helpful from start to finish I was totally satisfied with the experience.
Andrew was a delight to deal with from start to finish.
By Wakeford R
8 months 2 weeks ago
I was interested in the new corolla and after driving I just knew it was the car for me. Thanks to Andrew and the sales manager Allan for the exceptional service.
Borders Toyota
By Sinclair J
9 months 4 days ago
Excellent service
By Spratt R
10 months 1 week ago
Amazing service and treatment from start to finish! Very friendly and really welcoming. They don’t push you into making decisions either which is great!

Pages

Efficient as usual
By Mccarter K
7 months 1 week ago
repair work was carried out as programmed and at quoted price - in fact slightly less
Great service, fabulous customer expience
By Mitchell J
7 months 2 weeks ago
Great service, fabulous customer expience
By Mitchell A
7 months 3 weeks ago
Car serviced last week and driving really well. Top c lass service. I was very well looked after whilst waiting . Fabulous team. Thank you
Great service
By Gerrard M
7 months 4 weeks ago
Staff at border Toyota were very helpful and managed to do a repair on my proace van . And kept me informed on the cost and work that needs to be done . Staff are helpful
PERFECT JOB AS USUAL
By D.Gray
9 months 3 weeks ago
Had an arranged service as per usual. Easy to book and efficient friendly staff helped the waiting time fly by. Tea and coffee regularly offered. Service team went the extra bit and reset a spotlight that had moved in its housing. An hours travel time each way to get there, but a good all round experience makes it well worth while.
Great service
By Jock Calder
9 months 3 weeks ago
Car handed back to me perfect and liked the fact it wasn't just a case of pay your bill and be ushered out the door. Grant took time to engage in a meaningful chat with me for a few mins.....makes it a bit more personal in my opinion.

Pages