Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 17 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 6 reviews

Services Rating

4.6

Based on 11 reviews

Great service & deal
By Johnstone
5 months 2 weeks ago
I visited last month and Dougal was very helpful. He sourced a fantastic deal and even arranged a courtesy vehicle for a week! Excellent.
Delighted with Toyota C-HR
By ginnes
5 months 2 weeks ago
Popped in one weekend to look at options of changing my previous Toyota and was very happy with the the pleasant and professional way my questions were dealt with. Was offered a good 'Managers Special' deal, but went instead for the Toyota deal on offer for the Red Edition Hybrid. At no time was I put under pressure, and everything was set up quickly and efficiently. Advice was only given when I specifically asked for it, and I felt I was dealt with in an open and honest way.
Great experience
By Ann25Fred
8 months 4 days ago
This is our first time at Toyota Borders and we were both happy at the service we received. We would certainly recommend you.
great service
By jasmo
9 months 1 week ago
Excellent personal service giving me time and all the info I required. I felt very valued.
Highly recommended
By Anya
11 months 1 week ago
Have been a customer for many years and always been well pleased both with cars and service given. Always tell others about excellence and know of two friends who purchased through our recommendation.
great service
By suzy d
12 months 2 days ago
non pushy professional service
Good service, great courtesy car, clean dealership.
By Jaykaydubya
5 months 2 weeks ago
Service stop. Good coffee, clean truck after service. Like the courtesy call and booking in us easy
good service
By kcforestry
5 months 2 weeks ago
good back up
Just perfect
By James sam
6 months 1 week ago
I cannot fault the service and friendlyness of any of the Border Toyota staff at St Boswells .
Super service !
By Haddie
7 months 6 days ago
Thanks. Everything went according to plan. Efficient and pleasant. Happy to be dealing with this Toyota garage.
MOT
By TerryWW
7 months 1 week ago
Was notified of due date, convenient time and day for the MOT, greeted and detail explained including duration of test. Vehicle returned washed and cleaned inside. Excellent customer experience.
excellent service.
By Monica 11
8 months 5 days ago
Very happy with service and MOT last week.
Great service and personal assistance
By Swan
8 months 6 days ago
All my dealings with them have been a pleasure and the help I have received had been appreciated by me and exceeded all expectations
Great service
By Nads76
9 months 2 days ago
My car was due its 20,000 mile service. I was alerted by text of the upcoming service and when booking the service was told upfront of how much it would cost. Customer care was excellent when my car was in for the actual service. I waited in the dealership whilst my car was getting done. Refreshments offered and i was kept up to date with how long and what was needed done to the car. Would recommend this dealership.
Poor service and very poor trade in value
By Bob 8
11 months 3 weeks ago
Vehicle returned three times in first week re battery problem. Trade in at basic value of £13000 yet on sales front untouched at £15750. Quite a profit despite salesman assuring they would get very little profit when vehicle was traded on
Courteous,good service
By Pilater
12 months 1 day ago
I feel safe driving my car after each visit to the service department.

Pages