Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 102 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 36 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 65 reviews

First class response from borders toyota St Boswells
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Walker P sugarman59
2 months 3 weeks ago
I made numerous searches on Toyota's website to research the 2 models i was interested in. Looked at the cars specification and how hybrids worked. The specification on the Corolla GR Sport was amazing, couldn't believe the the degree of specification and what came as standard for the GR sport, but all models had an excellent amount of specification that came with them. I've only had the car for 9 days and the look of the car is stunning inside and out. The layout of the dash is something to behold, it looks like its way ahead of its time and I can't wait to find out what else it has to offer. The drive is very comfortable and feels so luxurious, the noise levels are good as in very quiet, holds the road very well and its so responsive when you need to put your foot a bit further down and the acceleration is great. The hybrid engine gives great MPG as the average is 53-56 mpg for a 1.8 ltr automatic engine. I know its early days but going by what I've seen and experienced I'd definitely recommend the Toyota corolla or any of toyota's hybrid range models.
Lovely comfortable car
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Ayres W
2 months 3 weeks ago
all good
Good service
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 22 hours ago
Very pleased and happy with the service given by all the staff at Border Toyota, St Boswells
Great service
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I used the services a week ago & really pleased with my purchase.
A fantastic car.
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Fred.
4 months 1 week ago
This is our second Toyota. Sales are first class, Servicing is first class. Overall its a friendly experience.
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Nichol A
6 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent Company to deal with.
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Phil
6 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent Company. Great staff from manager, sales through to service. Makes changing car an enjoyable process.
Yet Again Border Toyota are the best.
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 days ago
As a long time customer I was very happy and pleased with all aspects of the purchase of my new car. The Covid restrictions did not adversely impact the transaction, indeed the electronic signing of documents is a excellent development. The sales executive and business manager were helpful and enhanced what could have been a difficult transaction due to the pandemic.
Great dealership.
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 days ago
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE UNDER ABNORMAL CIRCUMSTANCES
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Great customer understanding under very difficult covid restrictions, exacerbated by the most awful wintry conditions

Pages

Excellent technical back-up
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Mattie
1 month 1 day ago
Front-of-house staff and service staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. It was a very pleasant experience.
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
Great service staff friendly would be hard pushed to go past toyota St.Boswells
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Teeny
1 month 2 weeks ago
Service on the 11th October
Always good service and reliable advice.
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Flicflac
1 month 3 weeks ago
Outstanding service all round!
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Birchall K
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service all around from Border Toyota, St Boswells, Scotland! Could not ask for better. Best we’ve had.
Great Service.
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Ballantyne W
3 months 4 weeks ago
Car serviced last week very efficiently, cleaner than it arrived too. ??
Consistently Great Service
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Johnston R
4 months 3 weeks ago
My recent CHR annual service once again carried out from start to finish in a truly professional, competent and courteous manner. A standard other dealerships should aim to achieve.
Excellent service
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Underhill S
5 months 1 week ago
Border Toyota had my car in for its first service which was carried out perfectly in the time specified. The car was fully sanitized before it was returned to us. All the staff at this garage are highly efficient and friendly. All current Covid recommendations are in place and kept to. I would highly recommend this garage
Good experience
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Sandra Y
5 months 2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Expert workmanship. Good facilities to high standard of cleanliness Extra service in providing coffee lounge, courtesy car or helpful 'lift' when appropriate..

Pages