Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 75 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 26 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 48 reviews

Fantastic service
By Phil
2 months 1 week ago
Border is a tremendous dealership, been a customer for years You’re always made to feel welcome by all the members of staff Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Check Everything you are told
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
the sales personnel are just that, sales people. Check everything and think it all through. Ask questions, take time to reflect and double check what you are told. Back up with your own research.
First class service
By Swinton E
4 months 3 days ago
We have been with Border Toyota for many years. We have always loved the cars and the very few service issues that we have are dealt with quickly and with no fuss. The high quality service that we receive from the staff at Border Toyota in St Boswells is the absolute key to our long association.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
Recently bought a Aygo and am very satisfied with the car.
First time Toyota buyer
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Just popped in to have a look and ended up buying my first new Toyota. Good stock of cars and helpful sales person.
Excellent service
By Hooper M
6 months 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the person who handed over our car. He was very friendly & helpful. Also made us feel safe with measures implemented to protect us from coronavirus. Highly recommended
Great service
By Home K
1 year 6 months ago
Very satisfying make u very welcome
Honest, helpful and polite
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
The title says it all. I am a new customer to Border Toyota in St Boswell and from start to finish I found all the staff friendly, helpful and honest. Had a small problem with my order but this was sorted by them with little fuss and minimal stress to me.
Great service. Helpful staff.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
I needed a new car and have always heard good reviews regarding Toyota. I highly recommend Toyota St Boswells, especially Andrew.
Amazing Service
By Millar B
1 year 6 months ago
I bought my car from Border Toyota at the end of June. The service I received from the whole team at Border Toyota was incredible however special mention to Allan in sales who dealt with the purchase of my car and made the experiencing overall brilliant.

Pages

Very helpful Service dept.
By David B
3 weeks 6 days ago
Despite being very busy, managed to carry out several jobs on my vehicle in one visit as they were aware that I would be struggling to get it in to them on another occasion(s). This was a big help at a difficult time.
First Class service as usual.
By Gray D
1 month 1 week ago
Usual high quality service and work in difficult times.
good service.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Satisfied with service on car.
Border Toyota maintains high standards.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I used Border Toyota for a 20k service on my car. The personal attention was very good and the work carried out to the cost and within the time promised.
Good service
By Shiel J
3 months 2 weeks ago
Had my car serviced very well organised
Brilliant service and really helpful staff
By Munro L
3 months 4 weeks ago
Excellant service, would be happy to recommend them to anyone. Thank you guys.
Great service
By Butlin A
5 months 1 week ago
I had a service last week, and as always, Border Toyota were brilliant.
Excellent service
By Mcnish J. JOHN
5 months 1 week ago
Great staff and thorough service as always, and you are well informed if parts etc are need.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always!
By Johnston R
5 months 3 weeks ago
Have been with Border Toyota now for almost five years. At all times have found the service staff courteous, competent and very helpful. An example others could learn from.

Pages