Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 62 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 21 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 40 reviews

Excellent service
By Hooper M
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the person who handed over our car. He was very friendly & helpful. Also made us feel safe with measures implemented to protect us from coronavirus. Highly recommended
Great service
By Home K
1 year 4 weeks ago
Very satisfying make u very welcome
Honest, helpful and polite
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 weeks ago
The title says it all. I am a new customer to Border Toyota in St Boswell and from start to finish I found all the staff friendly, helpful and honest. Had a small problem with my order but this was sorted by them with little fuss and minimal stress to me.
Great service. Helpful staff.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I needed a new car and have always heard good reviews regarding Toyota. I highly recommend Toyota St Boswells, especially Andrew.
Amazing Service
By Millar B
1 year 1 month ago
I bought my car from Border Toyota at the end of June. The service I received from the whole team at Border Toyota was incredible however special mention to Allan in sales who dealt with the purchase of my car and made the experiencing overall brilliant.
Always great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I've used Border Toyota for over ten years! Don't think about going anywhere else! Always fab service! Thanks
Friendly
By Terrie
1 year 1 month ago
I got a great deal, the staff were friendly and helpful without being pushy. THANKS
Treated. With respect from the first moment you step into showroom
By Wilson G
1 year 2 months ago
Very happy with the service I received from Andrew making the sale very easy and stress free great bunch of guys all very polite and helpfull
Car Purchase
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Test drive, car options available and ability to give a delivery date. Car delivered exactly on the date estimated three months earlier.
Fabulous Service and Sales Team
By Mitchell L
1 year 4 months ago

Pages

By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
Dealership fell over backwards to help collected car from home and came back valated and washed
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
Would recommend to anyone
Excellent service as always!
By Johnston R
2 weeks 3 days ago
Have been with Border Toyota now for almost five years. At all times have found the service staff courteous, competent and very helpful. An example others could learn from.
In Difficult Times
By KLpeebles
3 weeks 2 days ago
The new covid restrictions mean things have changed. Our recent service experience was good from start to finish. Appropriate social distancing and protective protocols were all clear and in use. The service was done on time and the courtesy car was clean and freshly sanitised ready for us. Our car was also handed back cleaned and sanitised.
Perfect service and MOT
By Gray D
3 weeks 2 days ago
Had service and MOT done at same time and was kept fully informed as well as good attention to detail with the ongoing Covid safety arrangements. More than happy to spend my time there whilst work completed to the usual high standard. Staff always welcoming.
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Great experience
By Jacqui West
1 month 1 week ago
I had to contact service department for a repair and it was dealt with very quickly, even though in the covid19 period, they still took the time to wash the car before returning it to me ! still a btilliant service.
Excellent customer service
By Flood P
5 months 2 weeks ago
I took my Yaris in to repair an electrical fault. This was done quickly once the relevant parts were sourced. A recall was also completed at the same time without the need to make a further appointment. Staff very helpful and kept us informed.
Great service, as usual.
By Rubie I
5 months 4 weeks ago
From the friendly welcome on arrival to the valeted car at the end, everything about the service experience at Border Toyota was exemplary. In particular, the car was put through its MOT, despite only requesting it just before I arrived. Many thanks.
Great Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 6 days ago
From booking car in for service/courtesy car availability/ being kept up to date with work required, can’t fault Border Toyota staff. Thank you.

Pages