Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 112 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 37 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 74 reviews

Great Service
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Collins T
3 months 1 week ago
This is the first time I have used Border Toyota, I am very satisfied with the experience, and would recommend them at every opportunity.
First class response from borders toyota St Boswells
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Walker P sugarman59
9 months 2 weeks ago
I made numerous searches on Toyota's website to research the 2 models i was interested in. Looked at the cars specification and how hybrids worked. The specification on the Corolla GR Sport was amazing, couldn't believe the the degree of specification and what came as standard for the GR sport, but all models had an excellent amount of specification that came with them. I've only had the car for 9 days and the look of the car is stunning inside and out. The layout of the dash is something to behold, it looks like its way ahead of its time and I can't wait to find out what else it has to offer. The drive is very comfortable and feels so luxurious, the noise levels are good as in very quiet, holds the road very well and its so responsive when you need to put your foot a bit further down and the acceleration is great. The hybrid engine gives great MPG as the average is 53-56 mpg for a 1.8 ltr automatic engine. I know its early days but going by what I've seen and experienced I'd definitely recommend the Toyota corolla or any of toyota's hybrid range models.
Lovely comfortable car
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Ayres W
9 months 2 weeks ago
all good
Good service
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Very pleased and happy with the service given by all the staff at Border Toyota, St Boswells
Great service
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
I used the services a week ago & really pleased with my purchase.
A fantastic car.
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Fred.
11 months 3 days ago
This is our second Toyota. Sales are first class, Servicing is first class. Overall its a friendly experience.
Excellent Company to deal with.
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Phil
1 year 1 month ago
Excellent Company. Great staff from manager, sales through to service. Makes changing car an enjoyable process.
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Nichol A
1 year 1 month ago
Yet Again Border Toyota are the best.
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
As a long time customer I was very happy and pleased with all aspects of the purchase of my new car. The Covid restrictions did not adversely impact the transaction, indeed the electronic signing of documents is a excellent development. The sales executive and business manager were helpful and enhanced what could have been a difficult transaction due to the pandemic.
Great dealership.
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago

Pages

Expected better
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
Poor workmanship, poor customer service follow-through. Will not return
Great services
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer services and as always and very welcome and helpful team.
Service with a smile
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Quality servicing, good pickup and delivery, competitive pricing, pleasant and helpful staff.
Recent service
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Mcaulay E
3 months 2 weeks ago
Everything dealt with for vulnerable client.
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Sordy G
5 months 3 days ago
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Brown G
6 months 2 weeks ago
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 days ago
Looking after the customer well
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Robertson C
7 months 1 week ago
I was well looked after by the service reception.
Very efficient.
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Door to door collection was offered. Excellent
Excellent technical back-up
Border Toyota (St Boswells)
By Mattie
7 months 3 weeks ago
Front-of-house staff and service staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. It was a very pleasant experience.

Pages