Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 54 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 20 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 33 reviews

Great service
By Home K
10 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfying make u very welcome
Honest, helpful and polite
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
The title says it all. I am a new customer to Border Toyota in St Boswell and from start to finish I found all the staff friendly, helpful and honest. Had a small problem with my order but this was sorted by them with little fuss and minimal stress to me.
Great service. Helpful staff.
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
I needed a new car and have always heard good reviews regarding Toyota. I highly recommend Toyota St Boswells, especially Andrew.
Amazing Service
By Millar B
10 months 3 weeks ago
I bought my car from Border Toyota at the end of June. The service I received from the whole team at Border Toyota was incredible however special mention to Allan in sales who dealt with the purchase of my car and made the experiencing overall brilliant.
Always great service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
I've used Border Toyota for over ten years! Don't think about going anywhere else! Always fab service! Thanks
Friendly
By Terrie
10 months 3 weeks ago
I got a great deal, the staff were friendly and helpful without being pushy. THANKS
Treated. With respect from the first moment you step into showroom
By Wilson G
11 months 4 weeks ago
Very happy with the service I received from Andrew making the sale very easy and stress free great bunch of guys all very polite and helpfull
Car Purchase
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Test drive, car options available and ability to give a delivery date. Car delivered exactly on the date estimated three months earlier.
Fabulous Service and Sales Team
By Mitchell L
1 year 1 month ago
Great personal service from start to finish. A credit to Toyota.
By Toyotal Owner, Dunbar
1 year 1 month ago
The lady who greeted me was incredible and a real asset as was the salesman, Andrew. He made me feel valued as a customer from the beginning to the end. Border Toyota put other dealerships in the shade. They are not my nearest dealer but they are certainly one I would highly recommend.

Pages

Excellent customer service
By Flood P
3 months 2 days ago
I took my Yaris in to repair an electrical fault. This was done quickly once the relevant parts were sourced. A recall was also completed at the same time without the need to make a further appointment. Staff very helpful and kept us informed.
Great service, as usual.
By Rubie I
3 months 1 week ago
From the friendly welcome on arrival to the valeted car at the end, everything about the service experience at Border Toyota was exemplary. In particular, the car was put through its MOT, despite only requesting it just before I arrived. Many thanks.
Great Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
From booking car in for service/courtesy car availability/ being kept up to date with work required, can’t fault Border Toyota staff. Thank you.
Good Service - Hybrid Toyota Yaris
By Jeff
4 months 1 day ago
I used the service facility for the first time a week ago.
By Wallace L
5 months 1 week ago
Outstanding customer service, always
By S Oliver
5 months 3 weeks ago
Always have my car MOT'd and serviced at Borders Toyota. The team there are exceptional and always go out of their way to look after me. Would highly recommend them.
By Carr M
6 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Happy Land Cruiser
7 months 1 week ago
Have found Border Toyota at St Boswells to be excellent and consistent. Highly recommend
Great 'service' as usual!
By Gray D
7 months 2 weeks ago
Took both our vehicles in for service at the same time on same day and both vehicles had their full service. Both vehicles more or less finished at same time, one having had agreed replacement of worn brakes and discs. Kept well informed by staff and had the usual pleasant and friendly chats with a cuppa always available.
Five star service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
An excellent service experience from beginning - helpful welcoming staff, clear explanation of pricing and work being done, good communication, and the car was returned gleaming.

Pages