Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 33 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 14 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 19 reviews

Treated. With respect from the first moment you step into showroom
By Wilson G
1 week 6 days ago
Very happy with the service I received from Andrew making the sale very easy and stress free great bunch of guys all very polite and helpfull
Car Purchase
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Test drive, car options available and ability to give a delivery date. Car delivered exactly on the date estimated three months earlier.
Fabulous Service and Sales Team
By Mitchell L
2 months 1 week ago
Great personal service from start to finish. A credit to Toyota.
By Toyotal Owner, Dunbar
2 months 1 week ago
The lady who greeted me was incredible and a real asset as was the salesman, Andrew. He made me feel valued as a customer from the beginning to the end. Border Toyota put other dealerships in the shade. They are not my nearest dealer but they are certainly one I would highly recommend.
Good all. Round service
By Adams D
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very helpful from start to finish I was totally satisfied with the experience.
Andrew was a delight to deal with from start to finish.
By Wakeford R
2 months 3 weeks ago
I was interested in the new corolla and after driving I just knew it was the car for me. Thanks to Andrew and the sales manager Allan for the exceptional service.
Borders Toyota
By Sinclair J
3 months 1 week ago
Excellent service
By Spratt R
4 months 1 week ago
Amazing service and treatment from start to finish! Very friendly and really welcoming. They don’t push you into making decisions either which is great!
Great service & deal
By Johnstone
1 year 2 weeks ago
I visited last month and Dougal was very helpful. He sourced a fantastic deal and even arranged a courtesy vehicle for a week! Excellent.
Delighted with Toyota C-HR
By ginnes
1 year 3 weeks ago
Popped in one weekend to look at options of changing my previous Toyota and was very happy with the the pleasant and professional way my questions were dealt with. Was offered a good 'Managers Special' deal, but went instead for the Toyota deal on offer for the Red Edition Hybrid. At no time was I put under pressure, and everything was set up quickly and efficiently. Advice was only given when I specifically asked for it, and I felt I was dealt with in an open and honest way.

Pages

Great service,
By Harrison G
1 week 5 days ago
very impressed with all staff in the showroom and the service desk. area in the showroom was clean comfortable The service to my car was excellent and I will certainly keep coming for services and for purchasing future cars.
Good service , always
By Kinsley Willis J
1 month 1 week ago
Bought two vehicles from these guys now and had many Toyotas. These guys are very good
Efficient as usual
By Mccarter K
1 month 2 weeks ago
repair work was carried out as programmed and at quoted price - in fact slightly less
Great service, fabulous customer expience
By Mitchell J
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great service, fabulous customer expience
By Mitchell A
2 months 1 day ago
Car serviced last week and driving really well. Top c lass service. I was very well looked after whilst waiting . Fabulous team. Thank you
Great service
By Gerrard M
2 months 3 days ago
Staff at border Toyota were very helpful and managed to do a repair on my proace van . And kept me informed on the cost and work that needs to be done . Staff are helpful
PERFECT JOB AS USUAL
By D.Gray
3 months 4 weeks ago
Had an arranged service as per usual. Easy to book and efficient friendly staff helped the waiting time fly by. Tea and coffee regularly offered. Service team went the extra bit and reset a spotlight that had moved in its housing. An hours travel time each way to get there, but a good all round experience makes it well worth while.
Great service
By Jock Calder
4 months 10 hours ago
Car handed back to me perfect and liked the fact it wasn't just a case of pay your bill and be ushered out the door. Grant took time to engage in a meaningful chat with me for a few mins.....makes it a bit more personal in my opinion.
Good service, great courtesy car, clean dealership.
By Jaykaydubya
1 year 2 weeks ago
Service stop. Good coffee, clean truck after service. Like the courtesy call and booking in us easy
good service
By kcforestry
1 year 3 weeks ago
good back up

Pages