Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 48 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 20 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 22 reviews

Great service
By Home K
4 months 4 days ago
Very satisfying make u very welcome
Honest, helpful and polite
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 days ago
The title says it all. I am a new customer to Border Toyota in St Boswell and from start to finish I found all the staff friendly, helpful and honest. Had a small problem with my order but this was sorted by them with little fuss and minimal stress to me.
Great service. Helpful staff.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I needed a new car and have always heard good reviews regarding Toyota. I highly recommend Toyota St Boswells, especially Andrew.
Amazing Service
By Millar B
4 months 1 week ago
I bought my car from Border Toyota at the end of June. The service I received from the whole team at Border Toyota was incredible however special mention to Allan in sales who dealt with the purchase of my car and made the experiencing overall brilliant.
Always great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I've used Border Toyota for over ten years! Don't think about going anywhere else! Always fab service! Thanks
Friendly
By Terrie
4 months 1 week ago
I got a great deal, the staff were friendly and helpful without being pushy. THANKS
Treated. With respect from the first moment you step into showroom
By Wilson G
5 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service I received from Andrew making the sale very easy and stress free great bunch of guys all very polite and helpfull
Car Purchase
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Test drive, car options available and ability to give a delivery date. Car delivered exactly on the date estimated three months earlier.
Fabulous Service and Sales Team
By Mitchell L
7 months 1 week ago
Great personal service from start to finish. A credit to Toyota.
By Toyotal Owner, Dunbar
7 months 2 weeks ago
The lady who greeted me was incredible and a real asset as was the salesman, Andrew. He made me feel valued as a customer from the beginning to the end. Border Toyota put other dealerships in the shade. They are not my nearest dealer but they are certainly one I would highly recommend.

Pages

First class service!
By Mitchell A
3 months 2 weeks ago
Fabulous customer experience. Cars performance excellent after service.
Excellent service. Highly recommend.
By Moss G
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
I used the service a week ago and found it was excellent
Great service,
By Harrison G
5 months 2 weeks ago
very impressed with all staff in the showroom and the service desk. area in the showroom was clean comfortable The service to my car was excellent and I will certainly keep coming for services and for purchasing future cars.
Good service , always
By Kinsley Willis J
6 months 2 weeks ago
Bought two vehicles from these guys now and had many Toyotas. These guys are very good
Efficient as usual
By Mccarter K
6 months 3 weeks ago
repair work was carried out as programmed and at quoted price - in fact slightly less
Great service, fabulous customer expience
By Mitchell J
6 months 3 weeks ago
Great service, fabulous customer expience
By Mitchell A
7 months 5 days ago
Car serviced last week and driving really well. Top c lass service. I was very well looked after whilst waiting . Fabulous team. Thank you
Great service
By Gerrard M
7 months 1 week ago
Staff at border Toyota were very helpful and managed to do a repair on my proace van . And kept me informed on the cost and work that needs to be done . Staff are helpful
PERFECT JOB AS USUAL
By D.Gray
9 months 3 days ago
Had an arranged service as per usual. Easy to book and efficient friendly staff helped the waiting time fly by. Tea and coffee regularly offered. Service team went the extra bit and reset a spotlight that had moved in its housing. An hours travel time each way to get there, but a good all round experience makes it well worth while.

Pages