Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Have been a customer for many years and always been well pleased both with cars and service given. Always tell others about excellence and know of two friends who purchased through our recommendation.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service non pushy professional service
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb dealership Been buying vehicles from Border for years & wouldn't change. Excellent staff who look after you really well and don't treat you as just a sale to meet their targets. We always recommend Border to everyone
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful Staff were helpful and courteous, and found me what I wanted
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always professional and customer friendly Just got my 4th new Rav from them - I trust them!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buying experience Thanks to Andrew, Gillian and all the team at Border Toyota. We are very pleased with our new Verso.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent in all respects
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Costumer satisfaction No problem with dealership. Very satisfied with all aspects
Date published: 2017-08-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000352-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 129.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor service and very poor trade in value Vehicle returned three times in first week re battery problem. Trade in at basic value of £13000 yet on sales front untouched at £15750. Quite a profit despite salesman assuring they would get very little profit when vehicle was traded on
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Courteous,good service I feel safe driving my car after each visit to the service department.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treatment I always use the dealership as I know they'll fit Toyota parts and they always clean the car inside and out
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have used them over the years and no complaints
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team of people. Brought my car for its MOT, ended up buying a new car! I was offered a deal I simply couldn't refuse...
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Car taken in due to engine having cut out twice. Car checked out on computer and replacement part fitted following morning under warranty. Kept informed throughout and staff were all most polite and helpful.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from service Good dealer but to much money for just a service
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Great service, always a very friendly environment.
Date published: 2017-07-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000352-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 132.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT