Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great customer service It was a good experience and my sales man Andrew was the best
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and cheery Treated me like I knew them for ages
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service over many years . I have had numerous Toyotas over the years from Border Toyota and have always been greatly satisfied with their service .
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Made getting my first car an easy and simple process.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good experience I bought my first car from here and they managed to get me a lovely aygo car from order to delivery in less than 2weeks to beat the road tax increase. Wayne my salesman talked me through all the options of both new and used and helped me decide without any pressure whatsoever. All the staff were extremely friendly and the coffee was nice too of which I had plenty while purchasing and picking up. Only one little gripe was a slight admin issue with my registration being put in the incorrect name (typo) but rectified with no qualms and swiftly. Looking forward to going back for my first service when it is due!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and very friendly staff Extremely happy with my car, love it AYGO
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Toyota Just acquired a new Yaris and already possess a RAV4. Both purchases have come up to what we expect from Toyota in particular Border Toyota. Will definitely return to this garage if we change the vehicle again.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and so far very happy with my Toyota I have bought an Aygo Xpress edition as my first car. After researching online I wanted a car that would just work, but one I would almost get attached to. So far Ive loved every drive and while there are bigger cars my Aygo is small and quick!
Date published: 2017-02-28
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000352-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 137.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from service Good dealer but to much money for just a service
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Great service, always a very friendly environment.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall I have bought/traded in my cars, had them serviced etc over several years. Customer care is over & above, always a friendly welcome, comfortable waiting area, tea/coffee. All the staff are very knowledgeable in their particular fields. No matter what your car is in for they go that extra bit & give it a mini valet before returning it & always explain in layman's language what they have done. WELL DONE, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable servicing. No qualms whenever the car has to be handed over for service. Smooth straightforward arrangement. Reliable work and attention to detail and very friendly staff in all Departments.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service They collected my car, took it away, did everything that was needed, called me when they had a question, returned the car and could not have been more efficient or friendly in the process.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly bunch In for service ,always glad to help and very accommodating
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Great my car was collected and dropped off.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not the cheapest but is the best I use them to service my Aygo and put it through its MOT
Date published: 2016-11-23
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000352-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 140.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT