Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience This is our first time at Toyota Borders and we were both happy at the service we received. We would certainly recommend you.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Excellent personal service giving me time and all the info I required. I felt very valued.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Have been a customer for many years and always been well pleased both with cars and service given. Always tell others about excellence and know of two friends who purchased through our recommendation.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service non pushy professional service
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb dealership Been buying vehicles from Border for years & wouldn't change. Excellent staff who look after you really well and don't treat you as just a sale to meet their targets. We always recommend Border to everyone
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful Staff were helpful and courteous, and found me what I wanted
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always professional and customer friendly Just got my 4th new Rav from them - I trust them!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buying experience Thanks to Andrew, Gillian and all the team at Border Toyota. We are very pleased with our new Verso.
Date published: 2017-09-15
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000352-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super service ! Thanks. Everything went according to plan. Efficient and pleasant. Happy to be dealing with this Toyota garage.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT Was notified of due date, convenient time and day for the MOT, greeted and detail explained including duration of test. Vehicle returned washed and cleaned inside. Excellent customer experience.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service. Very happy with service and MOT last week.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and personal assistance All my dealings with them have been a pleasure and the help I have received had been appreciated by me and exceeded all expectations
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My car was due its 20,000 mile service. I was alerted by text of the upcoming service and when booking the service was told upfront of how much it would cost. Customer care was excellent when my car was in for the actual service. I waited in the dealership whilst my car was getting done. Refreshments offered and i was kept up to date with how long and what was needed done to the car. Would recommend this dealership.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor service and very poor trade in value Vehicle returned three times in first week re battery problem. Trade in at basic value of £13000 yet on sales front untouched at £15750. Quite a profit despite salesman assuring they would get very little profit when vehicle was traded on
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Courteous,good service I feel safe driving my car after each visit to the service department.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treatment I always use the dealership as I know they'll fit Toyota parts and they always clean the car inside and out
Date published: 2017-11-15
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000352-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT