Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Made getting my first car an easy and simple process.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good experience I bought my first car from here and they managed to get me a lovely aygo car from order to delivery in less than 2weeks to beat the road tax increase. Wayne my salesman talked me through all the options of both new and used and helped me decide without any pressure whatsoever. All the staff were extremely friendly and the coffee was nice too of which I had plenty while purchasing and picking up. Only one little gripe was a slight admin issue with my registration being put in the incorrect name (typo) but rectified with no qualms and swiftly. Looking forward to going back for my first service when it is due!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and very friendly staff Extremely happy with my car, love it AYGO
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Toyota Just acquired a new Yaris and already possess a RAV4. Both purchases have come up to what we expect from Toyota in particular Border Toyota. Will definitely return to this garage if we change the vehicle again.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and so far very happy with my Toyota I have bought an Aygo Xpress edition as my first car. After researching online I wanted a car that would just work, but one I would almost get attached to. So far Ive loved every drive and while there are bigger cars my Aygo is small and quick!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff who know their products We found the staff very courteous and informative. Our customer rep even emailed a video he personally made about the car we were interested in and it was invaluable in helping with our decision making.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service excellent but 9 keeps you on your toes service was v good couldn"t be better
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new GT86 The new car is great and I am very impressed with everything Border Toyota did - under difficult circumstances - to get me into the car within the week.
Date published: 2016-12-07
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000352-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly bunch In for service ,always glad to help and very accommodating
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Great my car was collected and dropped off.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not the cheapest but is the best I use them to service my Aygo and put it through its MOT
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only place to go for Toyota in borders! Rav had major service,price as quoted and any questions handled well....don't make you feel like 'a girl' who doesn't know anything. Car came back clean and shiny and they don't make song and dance about dog hairs in car and waiting area dog friendly.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent servicing department With the arrival of the new Workshop Manager "Angela Elliot" the Servicing department is now a pleasure to deal with.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service my daughter brought the car for the service and she said she wasn't told how long the service would take not complaining but I think she should have been told approx how long I would like to say I am pleased with the service and will certainly buy another I am interested in an Automatic
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fuss. Gets the job done Appreciated the short timeline from booking to having a date within 3 days for service and MOT
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A breath of fresh air Excellent approach from staff in service dept.
Date published: 2016-09-07
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000352-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT