Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb dealership Been buying vehicles from Border for years & wouldn't change. Excellent staff who look after you really well and don't treat you as just a sale to meet their targets. We always recommend Border to everyone
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful Staff were helpful and courteous, and found me what I wanted
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always professional and customer friendly Just got my 4th new Rav from them - I trust them!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buying experience Thanks to Andrew, Gillian and all the team at Border Toyota. We are very pleased with our new Verso.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent in all respects
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Costumer satisfaction No problem with dealership. Very satisfied with all aspects
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great customer service It was a good experience and my sales man Andrew was the best
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and cheery Treated me like I knew them for ages
Date published: 2017-07-30
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000352-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have used them over the years and no complaints
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team of people. Brought my car for its MOT, ended up buying a new car! I was offered a deal I simply couldn't refuse...
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Car taken in due to engine having cut out twice. Car checked out on computer and replacement part fitted following morning under warranty. Kept informed throughout and staff were all most polite and helpful.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from service Good dealer but to much money for just a service
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Great service, always a very friendly environment.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall I have bought/traded in my cars, had them serviced etc over several years. Customer care is over & above, always a friendly welcome, comfortable waiting area, tea/coffee. All the staff are very knowledgeable in their particular fields. No matter what your car is in for they go that extra bit & give it a mini valet before returning it & always explain in layman's language what they have done. WELL DONE, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable servicing. No qualms whenever the car has to be handed over for service. Smooth straightforward arrangement. Reliable work and attention to detail and very friendly staff in all Departments.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service They collected my car, took it away, did everything that was needed, called me when they had a question, returned the car and could not have been more efficient or friendly in the process.
Date published: 2017-07-28
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000352-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT